Show and concert information is provided here as a courtesy to our Fans and our Hosts.
Please use the contact information below to confirm the date, time and location of a specific event.

 

Date Time Location Contact Information
CANADA DAY!! Sunday July 1, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Riverside Park

Carleton Place ON

www.carletonplace.ca
Sunday July 29, 2018 2:00 p.m.

Perth RibFest

Last Duel Park

Perth ON

www.perthribfest.com
Saturday August 4, 2018 8:30 p.m.

Goodwood Music Festival

Beckwith Park

Beckwith ON

(613) 257-1539
Sunday August 12, 2018 1:00 p.m.

Navan Fair

Fair Grounds

Navan ON

www.navanfair.com
Sunday August 19, 2018 10:30 a.m.

Roots on the Clyde

Lanark ON

(613) 259-3000
Saturday September 8, 2018 1:00 p.m.

Spencerville Fair

Fair Grounds

Spencerville ON

www.spencervillefair.ca
Sunday September 9, 2018 11: a.m. to 4 p.m.

Beckwith Harvest Festival

Beckwith Park

Beckwith ON

(613) 257-1539
Saturday September 22, 2018 3:00 p.m.

Carp Fair

Fair Grounds

Carp ON

www.carpfair.ca

Sunday December 2, 2018

SOLD OUT!

7:00 p.m.

Home for Christmas Concert

with special guests

Jim and Bonnie Hodgins and Cheryl Adrain!

Carleton Place Community Center

Carleton Place ON

www.bowesbrothers.com

(613) 253-5487

SOLD OUT!

Friday December 7, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Light Up The Night

Almonte ON

 

 

Site Design and Administration by www.tubmanmarketing.com
SmilingHost.com provides Internet & Email Hosting